PROJECTS

28a088f0-d00d-4c04-a8c8-c8d659e714a4.JPG

ANIMAL WELFARE

There are many animals in need and many ways and means to help. We want to use one way. It is important to us to contribute to and support animal welfare. We were active as a foster home ourselves for a few years and will now help in other ways.

Animal welfare donation campaign 2021 - Hundeliebe grenzenlos eV

The year is coming to an end and Christmas will soon be around the corner. We and our four-legged friends can enjoy this warm and family-like celebration, but unfortunately there are some four-legged friends that it didn't hit that well. We would like to make a contribution to animal welfare and give the emergency animals a small Christmas present .

For this we will donate 10% of our total sales , which we achieve in the period from October 1st, 2021 to December 24th, 2021. So with an order from Lillebror for dogs you participate in the donation campaign for animal welfare.

We will send the donation to the animal welfare association Hundeliebe grenzenlos eV . We were active in this association for a number of years and trust in the voluntary work of the animal rights activists who are active in Cyprus, North Macedonia and Greece.

With this we can support the current projects of Hundeliebe without limits such as:

  • enlightenment  of the local people

  • Construction of new shelters

  • On-site castration projects

52a3d9af-8b9b-49f0-ba50-4922e7dc66c7 2.jpg

PROJEKTE

28a088f0-d00d-4c04-a8c8-c8d659e714a4.JPG

TIERSCHUTZ

Es gibt viele Tiere in Not und viele Wege und Möglichkeiten zu helfen. Wir möchten einen Weg nutzen. Uns ist es wichtig einen Teil zum Tierschutz beizutragen und zu unterstützen. Wir waren einige Jahre selbst als Pflegestelle aktiv und werden nun auf weiteren Wegen helfen.

Tierschutz Spenden Aktion 2021 - Hundeliebe grenzenlos e.V.

Das Jahr geht dem Ende zu und schon bald steht wieder Weihnachten vor der Tür. Wir und unsere Vierbeiner können dieses herzliche und familiäre Fest genießen, doch leider gibt es einige Vierbeiner, die es nicht so gut getroffen hat. Wir möchten einen Betrag zum Tierschutz leisten und den Notfellen ein kleines Weihnachtsgeschenk zukommen lassen.

Dafür werden wir 10% unseren gesamten Umsatzes, den wir in dem Zeitraum vom 01.10.2021 bis 24.12.2021 erreichen, spenden. Also mit einer Bestellung bei Lillebror for dogs beteiligst du dich an der Spendenaktion für den Tierschutz.

Wir werden die Spende dem Tierschutzverein Hundeliebe grenzenlos e.V. zukommen lassen. Wir waren selbst einige Jahre in diesem Verein aktiv und vertrauen auf die ehrenamtliche Arbeit der Tierschützer, die auf Zypern, in Nordmazedonien und Griechenland aktiv sind.

Damit können wir die aktuellen Projekte von Hundeliebe grenzenlos unterstützen wie:

  • Aufklärung der Menschen vor Ort

  • Bau neuer Shelter-Anlagen

  • Kastrationsprojekte vor Ort

52a3d9af-8b9b-49f0-ba50-4922e7dc66c7 2.jpg