Leash - Ethno Long

Leash - Ethno Long

The Ethno Leine Long is the matching adjustable leash for the Ethno Halband. The dove-colored leather is patterned with an ethnic ornament. The decoration is burned in and therefore resistant to abrasion. The fittings are made of brass.

 

With this leash you can walk through the city on a short leash or in nature on a long leash or, if you have to have your hands free, hang the leash around your upper body. This leash is versatile and suitable for every occasion.

 

Our dog leashes are made from high quality cowhide leather made from Germany. Due to the rounded edges, they are particularly supple in the hand. The leather becomes smoother and more comfortable with every use.

 

The 3-way adjustable leash has carabiners at both ends, which can be hooked into the rings as desired. The rings are attached to the 2 m line 45 cm - 120 cm - 198 cm.

  • Rounded edges for a pleasant feel
  • Handmade
  • Full cowhide from Germany
  • Purely vegetable tanned leather
  • Width 15mm
  • Super soft
€83.00Price

Leine - Ethno Long

Leine - Ethno Long

Die Ethno Leine Long ist die passende verstellbare Leine zum Ethno Halband. Das Taubefarbene Leder ist mit einer Ethno Verzierung gemustert. Die Verzierung ist eingebrannt und somit fest gegen Abrieb. Die Beschläge sind aus Messing.

 

Mit dieser Leine könnt ihr durch die Stadt gehen an der kurzen Leine oder in der Natur an der langen Leine oder wenn ihr die Hände frei haben müsst, euch die Leine um den Oberörper hängen. Diese Leine ist vielseitig einsetzbar und für jeden Anlass passend.

 

Unsere Hundeleinen werden aus hochwertigem Vollrindleder  aus Deutschland angefertigt. Aufgrund der abgerundeten Kanten liegen sie besonders geschmeidig in der Hand. Bei jedem Benutzen wird das Leder geschmeidiger und angenehmer.

 

Die 3-fach verstellbare Leine besitzt an beiden Enden Karabiner, die beliebig in die Ringe eingehakt werden können. Bei der 2 m Leine befinden sich die Ringe bei  45 cm – 120 cm – 198 cm.

  • Abgerundete Kanten für eine angenehme Haptik
  • Handarbeit
  • Vollrindleder aus Deutschland
  • Rein pflanzlich gegerbtes Leder
  • Breite 15mm
  • Super Soft
83,00 €Preis