Inlet for dog basket

Inlet for dog basket

Here you will find the right dog pillow for our cozy dog baskets. The pillows have a dimensionally stable memory foam filling and a robust cord cover. The filling strength can be individually adjusted to the weight of your dog via the zipper.

 

The pillow is sewn from durable, abrasion-resistant cord fabric and can be used equally from both sides. Both the outer cover and the inner cover are both machine washable. The cord fabric is ÖKO Tex certified and PFC-free.

 

The cushions are made by hand in Germany in cooperation with the Werkforum, a recognized workshop for people with disabilities.

 

The foam flakes are made from new, high-quality foam that is used in the production of foam blanks. This further processing of incidental residues corresponds to our guideline for material selection. The foam, made in Germany, is characterized by its high supporting force with an extraordinary resilience. These foam qualities are very robust and durable.

 

Important: If you already have a basket, please tell us the dimensions and we will find a suitable pillow. Since both products are handmade, deviations are part of the quality feature.

 

  • Made in Germany
  • In cooperation with the Werkforum, a recognized workshop for people with disabilities
  • Memory foam effect
  • Cold foam flakes from Germany
  • Fabrics are eco-friendly / PFC-free
  • Robust upholstery fabric
  • Adjustable filling strength
PriceFrom €55.00
Farbe

Kissen / Inlet für Hundekorb

Kissen / Inlet für Hundekorb

Hier findest du das passende Hundekissen für unsere gemütlichen Hundekörbe. Die Kissen verfügen über eine formstabile Memory Foam Füllung und einen robusten Cord Bezug. Die Füllstarke kann individuell über den Reißverschluss an das Gewicht deines Hundes angepasst werden.

 

Das Kissen ist aus langlebigen abriebfesten Cord Stoff genäht und kann von beiden Seiten gleichermaßen genutzt werden. Sowohl der Außenbezug als auch der Innenbezug sind beide maschinell waschbar. Der Cord Stoff ist ÖKO Tex zertifiziert und PFC-frei.

 

Die Kissen werden in Deutschland per Hand gefertigt in Kooperation mit dem Werkforum, eine anerkannte Werkstatt für Menschen mit Behinderung.

 

Die Schaumstoffflocken werden aus neuem hochwertigem Schaumstoff, die bei der Produktion von Schaumstoffzuschnitten anfallen, hergestellt. Diese Weiterverarbeitung von anfallenden Resten entspricht unserem Leitfaden der Materialauswahl. Der in Deutschland gefertigte Schaumstoff zeichnet sich durch seine hohe Stützkraft mit außergewöhnlicher Rückstellwirkung aus. Diese Schaumqualitäten sind sehr robust und haltbar.

 

Wichtig: Wenn du bereits einen Korb hast, nenne uns bitte die Maße und wir finden ein passendes Kissen. Da beide Produkte Handarbeit sind, gehören Abweichungen zum Qualitätsmerkmal.

 

  • Anfertigung in Deutschland
  • In Kooperation mit dem Werkforum, anerkennate Werkstatt für Menschen mit Behinderung
  • Memory Foam Kaltschaumflocken aus Deutschland
  • Stoffe sind Eco-friendly / PFC-frei
  • Robuster Polsterstoff
  • Füllstarke regulierbar
Preisab 55,00 €
Farbe