Collar - Fish & PET

Collar - Fish & PET

Our Fish & PET collar is for anyone looking for an eco-friendly dog collar. The collar is vegan and made from recycled materials. Our webbing is made in Germany from old fishing nets and recycled PET bottles and comes with the designed by LBR pattern unique.

 

The collar is particularly suitable for sports activities such as hiking and mountaineering. Due to its low weight and weatherproof properties, it is just the thing for a variety of adventures. Even water is not an obstacle as the collar dries quickly and the NFC chip is waterproof.

 

The collar has an integrated LILLiTAG. LILLiTAG is an NFC tag that secures all important information about or for your dog. You can flexibly configure all information at any time.

 

The collars are infinitely adjustable via a slider and are therefore also great for growing dogs. The collar is available in 2 sizes, these are from 30-45cm and adjustable from 35-50 cm. The width of the webbing is 2.5 cm.

  • Manufacturing in Germany
  • NFC LILLiTAG function
  • Recycled materials
  • Handwork
  • Environmentally friendly
  • Unique pattern
€58.00Price
LILLiTAG Farbe

Halsband - Fish & PET

Halsband - Fish & PET

Unser Halsband Fish & PET ist für alle, die ein umweltfreundliches Hundehalsband suchen. Das Halsband ist vegan und aus recycelten Materialien. Unser Gurtband ist in Deutschland aus alten Fischernetzen und recycelted PET Flaschen hergestellt und wird mit dem designed by LBR Muster  einzigartig.

 

Das Halsband eignet sich besonders gut für sportliche Aktivitäten wie Wandern und Bergsteigen. Aufgrund des geringen Gewichtes und den wetterfesten Eigenschaften ist es für vielseitige Abenteuer genau das Richtige. Auch Wasser stellt kein Hindernis dar, da Das Halsband schnell trcknet und der NFC Chip wasserfest ist.

 

Das Halsband verfügt über eine integrierte LILLiTAG. LILLiTAG ist ein NFC Tag, der alle wichtigen Informationen über oder für deinen Hund sicherstellt. Alle Informationen kannst du jederzeit flexibel konfigurieren.

 

Die Halsbänder sind stufenlos über einen Schieber verstellbar und eignen sich somit ebnefalls super für heranwachsende Hunde. Das Halsband ist in 2 Größen erhältlich, diese sind von 30-45cm  und von 35-50 cm verstellbar. Die Breites des Gurtbandes beträgt 2,5cm.

  • Herstellung in Deutschland
  • NFC LILLiTAG Funktion
  • Recycelte Materialien
  • Handarbeit
  • Umweltfreundlich
  • Einzigartiges Muster
45,00 €Preis